Fifa Club World Cup Winners, Runners up 2000-2016

Fifa Who is organize the Club World Cup Tournament every year since the 2005. First Edition of the Fifa World cup Was played in 2000 year Which was won by Corinthians by 4-3 in penalties after a 0-0 Draw against Vasco Da Gama in the Final Match. In the Fifa Club World cup Total Six club are took part from the 6 confederations.

Steps to Watch Women's Football World cup Online

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Football. Go with ExpressVPN (Currently Offering : 3 Months free on annual Plan)
  2. Download apps and Install to your Device.
  3. Connect to the United Kingdom server
  4. Go to BBC iplayer / ITV Hub
  5. Start watching Women's Football World cup Live stream anywhere! 

Watch Football live with #1 VPN

Free Streaming with Different country Server

ARD (Germany), DR TV (Denmark), BBC iPlayer (UK), RaiPlay (Italy), SBS (Australia), GloboPlay (Brazil), RTBF (Belgium), RTE Player (Ireland), Servus TV (Austria), TF1 (French) 

Live in USA : Fubo TV, Sling TV, Peacock TV, Hulu TV

Spain’s Barcelona are the most successfull teams of the Fifa Club World cup as they won the 3 Titles in 2009, 2011, 2015 Year from their four appearances.

Check out below the complete list of Fifa Club world cup Winners so far.

Barcelona winners of the Fifa club world cup 2015
Barcelona winners of the Fifa club world cup 2015

FIFA Club World Cup Champions

Year Winner Runner-up Final Match Result
2000 Corinthians Vasco Da Gama Corinthians won by 4-3 in penalties after 0-0 draw
2005 Sao Paulo Liverpool Sao Paulo won by 1-0
2006 Internacional Barcelona Internacional won by 1-0
2007 Milan Boca Juniors Milan won by 4-2
2008 Manchester United LDU Quito Manchester United won by 1-0
2009 Barcelona Estudiantes Barcelona won by 2-1
2010 Internazionale TP Mazembe Iternazionale won by 3-0
2011 Barcelona Santos Barcelona won by 4-0
2012 Corinthians Chelsea Corinthians won by 1-0
2013 Bayern Munich Raja Casablanca Bayern Munich won by 2-0
2014 Real Madrid San Lorenzo Real Madrid won by 2-0
2015 Barcelona River Plate Barcelona won by 3-0
2016 Real Madrid Kashima Antlers Real Madrid won by 4-2

Results by Clubs

Club Nation Winner (Years) Runner-Up (Years)
FC Barcelona Spain 3 (2009, 2011, 2015) 1 (2006)
Corinthians Brazil 2 (2000, 2012)
Real Madrid Spain 2 (2014, 2016)
Sao Paulo Brazil 1 (2005)
Internacional Brazil 1 (2006)
Milan Italy 1 (2007)
Manchester United England 1 (2008)
Internazionale Italy 1 (2010)
Bayern Munich Germany 1 (2013)
Vasco Da Gama Brazil 1 (2000)
Liverpool England 1 (2005)
Boca Juniors Argentina 1 (2007)
LDU Quito Ecuador 1 (2008)
Estudiantes Argentina 1 (2009)
TP Mazembe DR Congo 1 (2010)
Santos Brazil 1 (2011)
Chelsea England 1 (2012)
Raja Casablanca Morocco 1 (2013)
San Lorenzo Argentina 1 (2014)
River Plate Argentina 1 (2015)


Watch World cup Live with ExpressVPN

  • Easy set up
  • 30-day money back guarantee 
  •  Save 49%

Watch Football World cup live with #1 VPN

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, This Website does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks

About the author

Like to Publish Article on Football Niche

Leave a Comment

Try ExpressVPN Free & Fifa World cup Online

Subscribe ExpressVPN for 30 Days Risk Free

This Blog is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.