Women’s FIFA World Cup Winners, Runners up Since 1991-2015

USA Winners of 2015 Fifa Women's Football World cup

Fifa who is fully known as Federation International de football Association has been organize Women’s Football world cup on span of Every Four Years since the inaugural edition of the 1991. So far total Seven Women’s Fifa World cups has been host by various countries.

Steps to Watch Women's Football World cup Online

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Football. Go with ExpressVPN (Currently Offering : 3 Months free on annual Plan)
  2. Download apps and Install to your Device.
  3. Connect to the United Kingdom server
  4. Go to BBC iplayer / ITV Hub
  5. Start watching Women's Football World cup Live stream anywhere! 

Watch Football live with #1 VPN

Free Streaming with Different country Server

ARD (Germany), DR TV (Denmark), BBC iPlayer (UK), RaiPlay (Italy), SBS (Australia), GloboPlay (Brazil), RTBF (Belgium), RTE Player (Ireland), Servus TV (Austria), TF1 (French) 

Live in USA : Fubo TV, Sling TV, Peacock TV, Hulu TV

Inaugural Edition of the 1991 Women’s World cup has been hosted by the China and its won by United States. Previous Edition of Seventh Women’s World cup 2015 was held by Canada and Its also won by United States. In Women’s Football World Cup Tournament So far United States are most successful teams as they win the 3 titles.

Check out below the Women’s Fifa World cup Winners List since 1991 to 2015.

USA Winners of 2015 Fifa Women's Football World cup
USA Winners of 2015 Fifa Women’s Football World cup

Women’s FIFA World Cup Winners list

199112United StatesNorwayUS won by 2-1China
199512NorwayGermanyNorway won by 2-0Sweden
199916United StatesChina PRUS won by 5-4 in penalty after draw at 0-0United States
200316GermanySwedenGermany won by 2-1 (Golden Goal)United States
200716GermanyBrazilGermany won by 2-0China
201116JapanUnited StatesJapan won by 3-1 in penalty after draw at 2-2Germany
201524United StatesJapanUSA won by 5-2Canada

Countries with number of titles

United States have won Women’s FIFA world cup Title Three  times While Germany became the Women’s football World cup champions 2 times . Norway and Japan have won only once the women’s world cup.

United States31991, 1999, 2015
Germany22003, 2007

Watch World cup Live with ExpressVPN

  • Easy set up
  • 30-day money back guarantee 
  •  Save 49%

Watch Football World cup live with #1 VPN

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, This Website does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *