Fifa U20 Womens World cup Winners (Champions) & Runners up

Fifa U-20 Womens world cup Winners

The FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup is an international association football tournament, organized by FIFA (Fédération Internationale de Football Association), for national teams of women under the age of 20. This is tournament will be held in even numbered years. So Far total 8 Fifa U20 world cup competition to be held. Since 2002 This u20 wome86598ns football world cup will be played on even numbered years. Check out here the List of Fifa U20 Womens Football World cup Tournament of All Editions.

Steps to Watch Women's Football World cup Online

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Football. Go with ExpressVPN (Currently Offering : 3 Months free on annual Plan)
  2. Download apps and Install to your Device.
  3. Connect to the United Kingdom server
  4. Go to BBC iplayer / ITV Hub
  5. Start watching Women's Football World cup Live stream anywhere! 

Watch Football live with #1 VPN

Free Streaming with Different country Server

ARD (Germany), DR TV (Denmark), BBC iPlayer (UK), RaiPlay (Italy), SBS (Australia), GloboPlay (Brazil), RTBF (Belgium), RTE Player (Ireland), Servus TV (Austria), TF1 (French) 

Live in USA : Fubo TV, Sling TV, Peacock TV, Hulu TV

North Korea are the Defending champions of the Competition as they beat the France by 3-1 score in previous edition of U20 womens world cup 2016. Germany and United States Most successfull team of the competition as both won three times of this Fifa U20 Womens world cup. Germany won the u-20 Womens world cup in 2004, 2010, 2014 and United States won the Under 20 womens fifa world cup in 2002, 2008 and 2012.  Apart of this Two North Korea is the Third Team who won the fifa u-20 womens world cup twice.

Fifa U-20 Womens world cup Winners
Fifa U-20 Womens world cup Winners

FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup Winners

YearHostsWinnerRunner-upFinal Match Score
2002CanadaUnited StatesCanadaUnited States won by 1-0
2004ThailandGermanyChinaGermany won by 2-0
2006RussiaNorth KoreaChinaNorth Korea won by 5-0
2008ChileUnited StatesNorth KoreaUnited States won by 2-1
2010GermanyGermanyNigeriaGermany won by 2-0
2012JapanUnited StatesGermanyUnited States won by 1-0
2014CanadaGermanyNigeriaGermany won by 1-0
2016Papua New GuineaNorth KoreaFranceNorth Korea won by 3-1

U-20 Womens World Cup Final Appearances by Nation

TeamTitlesRunners-upThird placeFourth place
 Germany3 (2004, 2010, 2014)1 (2012)2 (2002, 2008)
 United States3 (2002, 2008, 2012)1 (2004)2 (2006, 2016)
 North Korea2 (2006, 2016)1 (2008)1 (2014)
 Nigeria2 (2010, 2014)1 (2012)
 China PR2 (2004, 2006)
 France1 (2016)1 (2014)1 (2008)
 Canada1 (2002)
 Japan2 (2012, 2016)
 Brazil1 (2006)2 (2002, 2004)
 South Korea1 (2010)
 Colombia1 (2010)

Watch World cup Live with ExpressVPN

  • Easy set up
  • 30-day money back guarantee 
  •  Save 49%

Watch Football World cup live with #1 VPN

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, This Website does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *