Fifa World cup Winners, Runners up – All time Football WC Champions

Fifa who is fully known as Federation de international football association Organizes World cup Tournament in the span of Four years since the inaugural Edition. If look at the Football World cup History then First Edition of Fifa world cup was played in Uruguay on 1930 and its won by Uruguay with 4-2 score against Argentina. Since that Inaugural edition so far total 20 world cup has been ogranized successfully by the Fifa and Next Football World cup is schedule to starts on 14th June 2018 at Russia.

ESPN+, Fubo TV, ESPN Apps to Stream Today’s 2022 Fifa World cup Qualifier Match live in USA but if you are outside america then facing geo restriction to solve out this error kindly follow the below guides which will help you to watch fifa WC qualification game in your country whether you are in UK, Germany, Brazil, Portugal, Canada, Australia or anywhere around the world below trick works like charm.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe NordVPN to Watch this Qualifier Match because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all devices, 24/7 hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days Risk-free trial.

Quick Guide: Watch Football Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Football. Go with NordVPN (68% off + Free Gift)
  2. Connect to the US Server
  3. Go to ESPN+ or ESPN Apps or go to Fubo TV
  4. Start watching Football! 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch soccer online kindly contact support person via live Chat or Email.

On this Fifa WC tournament Total 32 Teams took participate. If we look at the below Fifa world cup winners list then Brazil is the most successful nation of the World cup as they won the 5 time world champions trophy. Germany played most number of Fifa world cup Final (8 times) who is the defending champions of the Football world cup as they beat the Argetina by 1-0 in the 2014 Fifa world cup Final at Brazil.

Fifa World cup All Time Winners – Infographic

fifa world cup winners all time
fifa world cup winners all time

Let’s Look below the complete List of Football World cup Winners – Runners up so far in the Fifa Tournament with Host Countries, Year and Final Matches score.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2021

NordVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 68% off with this special discount + Free Gift.

Feature of NordVPN

  • Works with: Along With Soccer Streaming its works on Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

NordVPN is our first choice to Watch Football as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

NordVPN have more then 3000+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get NordVPN and Enjoy the Football online.

NordVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Football live after Buying the NordVPN plan kindly contact them

FIFA World Cup Winners

Year Hosts Winner Runner-up Final Match Score
1930 Uruguay Uruguay Argentina Uruguay won by 4-2
1934 Italy Italy Czechoslovakia Italy won by 2-1
1938 France Italy Hungary Italy won by 4-2
1950 Brazil Uruguay Brazil Uruguay won by 2-1
1954 Switzerland Germany Hungary Germany won by 3-2
1958 Sweden Brazil Sweden Brazil won by 5-2
1962 Chile Brazil Czechoslovakia Brazil won by 3-1
1966 England England Germany England won by 4-2
1970 Mexico Brazil Italy Brazil won by 4-1
1974 Germany Germany Netherlands Germany won by 2-1
1978 Argentina Argentina Netherlands Argentina won by 3-1
1982 Spain Italy Germany Italy won by 3-1
1986 Mexico Argentina Germany Argentina by 3-2
1990 Italy Germany Argentina Germany won by 1-0
1994 USA Brazil Italy Brazil won by 3-2 in penalties after 0-0 draw
1998 France France Brazil France won by 3-0
2002 Japan/South Korea Brazil Germany Brazil won by 2-0
2006 Germany Italy France Italy won by 5-3 in penalties after 1-1 draw
2010 South Africa Spain Netherlands Spain won by 1-0
2014 Brazil Germany Argentina Germany won by 1-0
2018 Russia France Croatia France Won by 4-2

World Cup Final Appearances by Nation

Country Total Finals Winner (Years) Runners-up (Years)
Brazil 7 5 (1958, 1962, 1970, 1994, 2002) 2 (1950, 1998)
Germany 8 4 (1954, 1974, 1990, 2014) 4 (1966, 1982, 1986, 2002)
Italy 6 4 (1934, 1938, 1982, 2006) 2 (1970, 1994)
Argentina 5 2 (1978, 1986) 3 (1930, 1990, 2014)
Uruguay 2 2 (1930, 1950) 0
France 2 1 (1998) 1 (2006)
England 1 1 (1966) 0
Spain 1 1 (2010) 0
Netherlands 3 0 3 (1974, 1978, 2010)
Czechoslovakia 2 0 2 (1934, 1962)
Hungary 2 0 2 (1938, 1954)
Sweden 1 0 1 (1958)

1930 world cup winners : Inaugural Edition of the Fifa world cup Tournament will be held in Uruguay on 1930. On that occassion Host team Uruguay became the winners of world cup by beating South american opponents Team of Argentina with score of 4-2 in front of home venue of 93000 crowd supports.

1934 world cup winners : This occasion also did the same thing just like the previous world cup edition as Host country Italy champions of World cup by beating Czechoslovakia in extra time with 2 goals.

Watch All fifa Game Live with NordVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 68%

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, This Website does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks

2 thoughts on “Fifa World cup Winners, Runners up – All time Football WC Champions”

  1. Pingback: Trophy of Fifa world cup 2018 arrive in Pakistan on 3 February

  2. Pingback: Group F Teams Schedule & Prediction

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *