First Quarter Final Uruguay Vs France TV channel Listing – World cup 2018

In the First Quarter Final Match of the 2018 Fifa world cup Tournament Today on 10 July Uruguay takes on France football team at Nizhny Novgorod Stadium in Nizhny Norgorod. The Soccer Match of France vs Uruguay Quarter Final will be schedule to kick off from the 5:00 PM Local Time while as per indian time begin from the 7:30 PM IST time on 10 Julyu 2018.

Steps to Watch Women's Football World cup Online

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Football. Go with ExpressVPN (Currently Offering : 3 Months free on annual Plan)
  2. Download apps and Install to your Device.
  3. Connect to the United Kingdom server
  4. Go to BBC iplayer / ITV Hub
  5. Start watching Women's Football World cup Live stream anywhere! 

Watch Football live with #1 VPN

Free Streaming with Different country Server

ARD (Germany), DR TV (Denmark), BBC iPlayer (UK), RaiPlay (Italy), SBS (Australia), GloboPlay (Brazil), RTBF (Belgium), RTE Player (Ireland), Servus TV (Austria), TF1 (French) 

Live in USA : Fubo TV, Sling TV, Peacock TV, Hulu TV

Uruguay v France Match Details

Date: 6 July

Fixture: 1st Quarterfinal: Uruguay vs France

Match Timings: 17:00 MSK, 19:30 IST, 15:00 BST, 11:00 EST

Venue: Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod

This is the knock out stage and so both team try their best as winners team will be go through to semi finals. The Clash of Uruguay vs France 2018 world cup Quarter Final will be telecast live on below broadcasting channels. So let’s see the complete Uruguay vs France QF Match TV channels info with timing of that country.

Uruguay vs France QF TV Channels Listing

AfghanistanAriana Television Network [6:30 PM]
AlgeriabeIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN MAX [3:00 PM]
American SamoaSportsMax App
AndorrabeIN Sports
AngolaSuperSport, SS13, StarTimes, Canal+ [3:00 PM]
ArgentinaDirecTV, TyC Sports, Canal de las Estrellas [11:00 AM]
ArmeniaArmenia TV [9:00 PM]
ArubaDIRECTV Sports Caribbean, SportsMax App
AustraliaSBS, Optus Sport [1:00 AM AEDT (7 July)]
AustriaZDF, Sky Sport, ORF TV, Sky Go Deutchland, SRF Zwei [4:00 PM]
AzerbaijanİTV, AzTV
BangladeshSony Pictures Network, BTV, Maasranga TV [8:00 PM]
BahamasDirecTV, ZNS
BelarusBTRC [5:00 PM]
BelgiumRTBF, VRT [4:00 PM]
BeninSuperSport, Kwese Sports, ORTB, StarTimes, Canal+
BermudaDirecTV, BBC [11:00 AM]
BoliviaDirecTV, Unitel, Red Uno [10:00 AM]
Bosnia and HerzegovinaBHRT
BrazilGlobo, SporTV, Fox Sports [11:00 AM]
BruneiAstro [10:00 PM]
BulgariaBNT [5:00 PM]
CameroonSuperSport, CRTV, StarTimes, Kwese Sports, Canal+ [3:00 PM]
CanadaRDS, CTV, TSN [10:00 AM]
ChadSuperSport, ORTNV, Kwese Sports, StarTimes, Canal+ [3:00 PM]
ChileDirecTV, Canal 13, TVN, Mega, Movistar [10:00 AM]
ChinaCCTV, Youku, Migu [10:00 PM]
ColombiaDirecTV, Caracol TV, RCN TV [9:00 AM]
CongoKwese Sports, Tele Congo, SuperSport, StarTimes, Canal+ [3:00 PM]
Costa RicaTeletica, Sky, Movistar [8:00 AM]
Cote d’IvoireSuperSport, Kwese Sports, StarTimes, RTI, Canal+ [2:00 PM]
CroatiaHRT [4:00 PM]
CubaICRT [10:00 AM]
CyprusCyBC [5:00 PM]
Czech RepublicCT [4:00 PM]
DenmarkDR, TV 2 [4:00 PM]
DominicaDirecTV, Sky
Dominican RepublicAntena 7, Sky
EcuadorDirecTV, RTS [9:00 AM]
El SalvadorSky, TCS [8:00 AM]
EstoniaERR [5:00 PM]
EthiopiaSuperSport 3 Africa, Kwese Live, SLGO, SS13, SuperSport Live, SuperSport 14 [5:00 PM]
Faroe IslandsDR, TV 2
FinlandYle [5:00 PM]
FijiFiji One, Sky Sport 4 NZ [2:00 AM (7 July)]
FrancebeIN Sports, TF1 [4:00 PM]
GabonSuperSport, RTG, Kwese Sports, StarTimes, Canal+ [3:00 PM]
GambiaGRTS, SuperSport, Kwese Sports, StarTimes, Canal+ [2:00 PM]
GermanyARD, ZDF, Sky Sport, DAZN [4:00 PM]
GeorgiaGPB [10:00 AM]
GhanaKwese Sports, GBC, Canal+, SuperSport, StarTimes [2:00 PM]
GreeceERT [5:00 PM]
GreenlandDR, TV2 [12:00 PM]
GuatemalaTV Azteca, Movistar, Tigo Sports, Sky [8:00 AM]
GuineaRTG, Kwese Sports, SuperSport, StarTimes, Canal+ [2:00 PM]
HondurasMovistar, TVC, Sky [8:00 AM]
Hong KongViuTV, Now TV [10:00 PM]
HungaryMTVA [4:00 PM]
IcelandRUV [2:00 PM]
IndiaSONY TEN, Sony LIV, Sony ESPN [7:30 PM]
IndonesiaTrans Media, K-Vision, SuperPass, USeeTV [9:00 PM]
IranbeIN Sports, IRIB [6:30 PM]
IsraelKAN, Keshet, Sport 5, Charlton [5:00 PM]
ItalyMediaset [4:00 PM]
JamaicaTVJ, DirecTV [9:00 AM]
JapanNHK, Fuji TV, TBS, NTV, TV Tokyo, TV Asahi [11:00 PM]
KazakhstanQazaqstan, Qazsport [8:00 PM]
KenyaSuperSport, NTV, Kwese Sports, StarTimes, Canal+ [5:00 PM]
Korea RepublicMBC Korea, SBS Korea, DMB TV [11:00 PM]
KosovoRTK [4:00 PM]
LaosTVLAO [9:00 PM]
LatviaLTV [5:00 PM]
LiechtensteinSRG SSR
LithuaniaLRT [5:00 PM]
MacauTDM [10:00 PM]
MadagascarORTM, StarTimes, Kwese Sports, SuperSport, Canal+
MalaysiaRTM, Astro [10:00 PM]
MaliSuperSport, Africable, Kwese Sports, StarTimes, Canal+ [2:00 PM]
MaltaPBS [4:00 PM]
MauritiusKwese Sports, MBC, SuperSport, StarTimes, Canal+ [6:00 PM]
MexicoTelevisa, TV Azteca, SKY Mexico [9:00 AM]
MoldovaTRM [5:00 PM]
MonacobeIN Sports, TF1 [4:00 PM]
MongoliaNTV, MNB [10:00 PM]
MoroccoSNRT, beIN Sports [3:00 PM]
MozambiqueTVM, TV Miramar, TV Sucesso, Kwese Sports, SuperSport, StarTimes, Canal+
MyanmarSkynet Sports [8:30 PM]
NamibiaNBC, StarTimes, Kwese Sports, SuperSport, Canal+ [4:00 PM]
NetherlandsNOS [4:00 PM]
NepalSONY TEN, Sony LIV, Sony ESPN
New ZealandSky Sport [2:00 AM (7 July)]
NicaraguaRatensa, Sky, Movistar [8:00 AM]
NigerSuperSport, ORTN, Kwesé Sports, StarTimes, Canal+ [3:00 PM]
NigeriaNTA, Kwese Sports, Canal+, SuperSport, StarTimes [3:00 PM]
NorwayNRK, TV2 [4:00 PM]
PakistanSONY TEN, Sony LIV, Sony ESPN [7:00 PM]
PanamaCorporacion Medcom, Sky, Movistar, Televisora Nacional [9:00 AM]
Papua New GuineaEM TV, Sky Pacific
ParaguayDirecTV, SNT, Telefuturo, TyC [10:00 AM]
PeruDirecTV, Latina [9:30 AM]
PhilippinesABS-CBN [10:00 PM]
PolandNC+, TVP [4:00 PM]
PortugalSportTV, RTP, SIC [3:00 PM]
RomaniaTVR [5:00 PM]
RwandaSuperSport, RBA, Kwese Sports, Canal+, StarTimes [4:00 PM]
RussiaPerviy Kanal, VGTRK, Match TV [5:00 PM]
San MarinoMediaset
Saudi ArabiabeIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN MAX [5:00 PM]
SenegalRTS, StarTimes, Kwese Sports, SuperSport, Canal+ [2:00 PM]
SerbiaRTS [4:00 PM]
SeychellesSuperSport, SBC, Kwese Sports, Canal+, StarTimes [6:00 PM]
SingaporeStarHub, Mediacorp, Singtel [10:00 PM]
SlovakiaRTVS [4:00 PM]
Solomon IslandsOur Telekom, Sky Pacific
SloveniaRTVSLO [4:00 PM]
South AfricaSuperSport, SABC, StarTimes [4:00 PM]
South KoreaKBS, MBC, SBS [11:00 PM]
SpainMediaset Espana [4:00 PM]
SurinameSCCN, DirecTV
Sri LankaSONY TEN, Sony LIV, Sony ESPN [7:00 PM]
SwedenSVT, TV4 [4:00 PM]
SwitzerlandSRG SSR [4:00 PM]
TaiwanELTA, CTS [10:00 PM]
TanzaniaStarTimes, Kwese Sports, SuperSport, Canal+ [5:00 PM]
ThailandTrueVisions, Channel 5, Amarin TV [9:00 PM]
Timor LesteETO Telco [11:00 PM]
TogoTVT, SuperSport, Kwese Sports, StarTimes, Canal+ [2:00 PM]
Trinidad & TobagoCNC3, DirecTV [10:00 AM]
TurkeyTRT [5:00 PM]
UgandaBBS, Kwese Sports, Canal+, SuperSport, StarTimes [5:00 PM]
UkraineInter, NTN [5:00 PM]
UAEbeIN Sports CONNECT, beIN MAX [6:00 PM]
United KingdomBBC, ITV [3:00 PM]
United StatesFox Sports, Fox, FS1, FS2, Telemundo Deportes, Telemundo, Universo [10:00 AM]
UruguayDirecTV, Canal 10, Monte Carlo, Teledoce, TyC [11:00 AM]
UzbekistanUzreport TV, Futbol TV [7:00 PM]
Vatican CityMediaset
VenezuelaDirecTV, Venevision, TVes, Meridiano Television, VC Sports [10:00 AM]
VietnamVTV [9:00 PM]
ZambiaCanal+, Kwese Sports, Muvi TV, SuperSport, StarTimes [4:00 PM]

Watch World cup Live with ExpressVPN

  • Easy set up
  • 30-day money back guarantee 
  •  Save 49%

Watch Football World cup live with #1 VPN

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, This Website does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *