Fifa World Cup 2018 All 32 Teams [with Images]

Fifa World Cup 21st Edition is set to played from the 14 June – 15 July 2018 in Russia. 32 National Football Teams from six confederations (UEFA, CONCACAF, CONMEBOL, CAF, AFC, OFC) are compete in the tournament. Russia is automatically qualify for the Fifa Cup due to Hosting countries while remaining 31 teams comes through Fifa World Cup Qualification Process.

ESPN+, Fubo TV, ESPN Apps to Stream Today’s 2022 Fifa World cup Qualifier Match live in USA but if you are outside america then facing geo restriction to solve out this error kindly follow the below guides which will help you to watch fifa WC qualification game in your country whether you are in UK, Germany, Brazil, Portugal, Canada, Australia or anywhere around the world below trick works like charm.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe NordVPN to Watch this Qualifier Match because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all devices, 24/7 hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days Risk-free trial.

Quick Guide: Watch Football Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Football. Go with NordVPN (68% off + Free Gift)
  2. Connect to the US Server
  3. Go to ESPN+ or ESPN Apps or go to Fubo TV
  4. Start watching Football! 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch soccer online kindly contact support person via live Chat or Email.

How Teams Qualification – Format

UEFA (Union of European Football Associations)

Total 14 Teams will be qualify for the 2018 Fifa World cup fro mthe UEFA Confederations. Russia is already qualify so remaining 13 teams from UEFA will make their way for Russia football world cup which are starting from the 14th june.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2021

NordVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 68% off with this special discount + Free Gift.

Feature of NordVPN

  • Works with: Along With Soccer Streaming its works on Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

NordVPN is our first choice to Watch Football as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

NordVPN have more then 3000+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get NordVPN and Enjoy the Football online.

NordVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Football live after Buying the NordVPN plan kindly contact them

CAF (Confederation of African Football)

Total 5 Teams from the African Confederations are Enter in Russia World cup 2018.

CONMEBOL (South American Football Confederation)

Top 4 CONMEBOL Teams will directly qualify for the Fifa 2018 World cup while One teams from CONMEBOL region to play inter confederations playoff match to seal the spot in Mega Events of Russia cup 2018.

CONCACAF (Confederation of North, Central American and Caribbean Association Football)

Total 3 teams from the CONCACAF confederations will enter in 21st Fifa WC Tournament where 1 team will be playing inter confederation playoffs against AFC.

AFC (Asian Football Confederation)

From Asia Confederations Total Four teams will be feature in Fifa Football World cup of 21st Edition in Russia.

OFC (Oceania Football Confederation)

Winner of OFC qualifying stage will be playing inter-confederation playoff against CONMEBOL to played in the 2018 FIFA world cup.

FIFA World Cup 2018 Russia Teams Qualification Info

Confederation Teams to Qualify
CONMEBOL 4 + (1 team inter-confederationplayoffs)
AFC 4 + (1 team inter-confederationplayoffs)
CONCACAF 3 + (1 team inter-confederationplayoffs)
OFC 1 team inter-confederationplayoffs

                             Inter Confederation Playoffs

Playoff 1 CONMEBOL vs OFC
Playoff 2 CONCACAF vs AFC
Total teams 32 (30 direct qualify + 2 qualify from inter-confederations playoff)

All Qualified 32 teams for fifa world cup 2018

 Russia (Host)

 Brazil (CONMEBOL)

Brazil To qualify for Russia World cup 2018 on 28 March as CONMEBOL Winners
Brazil To qualify for Russia World cup 2018 on 28 March as CONMEBOL Winners

Iran (AFC)

 Japan (AFC)

 Mexico (CONCACAF)

 Belgium (UEFA)

 Korea Republic (AFC)

 Saudi Arabia (AFC)

 Germany (UEFA) 

 England (UEFA)

 Spain (UEFA) 

 Nigeria (CAF) 

 Costa Rica (CONCACAF)

 Poland (UEFA)

 Egypt (CAF)

Iceland (UEFA)

 Serbia (UEFA) 

Serbia seal the Fifa world cup 2018 birth by as UEFA Group D Winners
Serbia seal the Fifa world cup 2018 birth by as UEFA Group D Winners


Watch All fifa Game Live with NordVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 68%

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, This Website does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *