Brazil vs Mexico 2 July Worldwide TV channels Listing – Round of 16

Brazil vs Mexico football match

Two Big Teams of the South American Region of Brazil and Mexico are takes to each other in the Round of 16 Match to secure their spot for the Quarter finals of 2018 fifa world cup. This Brazil vs Mexico Round of 16 Match live broadcast and TV coverage starts form the 17:00 Local time from the Cosmos Arena on Monday 2 July.

Steps to Watch Women's Football World cup Online

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Football. Go with ExpressVPN (Currently Offering : 3 Months free on annual Plan)
  2. Download apps and Install to your Device.
  3. Connect to the United Kingdom server
  4. Go to BBC iplayer / ITV Hub
  5. Start watching Women's Football World cup Live stream anywhere! 

Watch Football live with #1 VPN

Free Streaming with Different country Server

ARD (Germany), DR TV (Denmark), BBC iPlayer (UK), RaiPlay (Italy), SBS (Australia), GloboPlay (Brazil), RTBF (Belgium), RTE Player (Ireland), Servus TV (Austria), TF1 (French) 

Live in USA : Fubo TV, Sling TV, Peacock TV, Hulu TV

Brazil v Mexico Match Details

Date: 2 July

Fixture: Brazil vs Mexico

Match Timings: 18:00 SAMT, 19:30 IST, 15:00 BST, 11:00 EST

Venue: Cosmos Arena, Samara

Brazil vs Mexico football match
Brazil vs Mexico football match

Fifa world cup is biggest sporting competition and now they are moved to knock out stage thus All the fans don’t miss out the any action of the tournament. Check out below the Mexico vs Brazil 2018 world cup knock out round of 16 games broadcasting tv channels who shows live telecast on respective countries from mention below timing.

TV Channels Listing

AfghanistanAriana Television Network [6:30 PM]
AlgeriabeIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN MAX [3:00 PM]
American SamoaSportsMax App
AndorrabeIN Sports
AngolaSuperSport, SS13, StarTimes, Canal+ [3:00 PM]
ArgentinaDirecTV, TyC Sports, Canal de las Estrellas [11:00 AM]
ArmeniaArmenia TV [9:00 PM]
ArubaDIRECTV Sports Caribbean, SportsMax App
AustraliaSBS, Optus Sport [1:00 AM AEDT (3 July)]
AustriaZDF, Sky Sport, ORF TV, Sky Go Deutchland, SRF Zwei [4:00 PM]
AzerbaijanİTV, AzTV
BangladeshSony Pictures Network, BTV, Maasranga TV [8:00 PM]
BahamasDirecTV, ZNS
BelarusBTRC [5:00 PM]
BelgiumRTBF, VRT [4:00 PM]
BeninSuperSport, Kwese Sports, ORTB, StarTimes, Canal+
BermudaDirecTV, BBC [11:00 AM]
BoliviaDirecTV, Unitel, Red Uno [10:00 AM]
Bosnia and HerzegovinaBHRT
BrazilGlobo, SporTV, Fox Sports [11:00 AM]
BruneiAstro [10:00 PM]
BulgariaBNT [5:00 PM]
CameroonSuperSport, CRTV, StarTimes, Kwese Sports, Canal+ [3:00 PM]
CanadaRDS, CTV, TSN [10:00 AM]
ChadSuperSport, ORTNV, Kwese Sports, StarTimes, Canal+ [3:00 PM]
ChileDirecTV, Canal 13, TVN, Mega, Movistar [10:00 AM]
ChinaCCTV, Youku, Migu [10:00 PM]
ColombiaDirecTV, Caracol TV, RCN TV [9:00 AM]
CongoKwese Sports, Tele Congo, SuperSport, StarTimes, Canal+ [3:00 PM]
Costa RicaTeletica, Sky, Movistar [8:00 AM]
Cote d’IvoireSuperSport, Kwese Sports, StarTimes, RTI, Canal+ [2:00 PM]
CroatiaHRT [4:00 PM]
CubaICRT [10:00 AM]
CyprusCyBC [5:00 PM]
Czech RepublicCT [4:00 PM]
DenmarkDR, TV 2 [4:00 PM]
DominicaDirecTV, Sky
Dominican RepublicAntena 7, Sky
EcuadorDirecTV, RTS [9:00 AM]
El SalvadorSky, TCS [8:00 AM]
EstoniaERR [5:00 PM]
EthiopiaSuperSport 3 Africa, Kwese Live, SLGO, SS13, SuperSport Live, SuperSport 14 [5:00 PM]
Faroe IslandsDR, TV 2
FinlandYle [5:00 PM]
FijiFiji One, Sky Sport 4 NZ [2:00 AM (3 July)]
FrancebeIN Sports, TF1 [4:00 PM]
GabonSuperSport, RTG, Kwese Sports, StarTimes, Canal+ [3:00 PM]
GambiaGRTS, SuperSport, Kwese Sports, StarTimes, Canal+ [2:00 PM]
GermanyARD, ZDF, Sky Sport, DAZN [4:00 PM]
GeorgiaGPB [10:00 AM]
GhanaKwese Sports, GBC, Canal+, SuperSport, StarTimes [2:00 PM]
GreeceERT [5:00 PM]
GreenlandDR, TV2 [12:00 PM]
GuatemalaTV Azteca, Movistar, Tigo Sports, Sky [8:00 AM]
GuineaRTG, Kwese Sports, SuperSport, StarTimes, Canal+ [2:00 PM]
HondurasMovistar, TVC, Sky [8:00 AM]
Hong KongViuTV, Now TV [10:00 PM]
HungaryMTVA [4:00 PM]
IcelandRUV [2:00 PM]
IndiaSONY TEN, Sony LIV, Sony ESPN [7:30 PM]
IndonesiaTrans Media, K-Vision, SuperPass, USeeTV [9:00 PM]
IranbeIN Sports, IRIB [6:30 PM]
IsraelKAN, Keshet, Sport 5, Charlton [5:00 PM]
ItalyMediaset [4:00 PM]
JamaicaTVJ, DirecTV [9:00 AM]
JapanNHK, Fuji TV, TBS, NTV, TV Tokyo, TV Asahi [11:00 PM]
KazakhstanQazaqstan, Qazsport [8:00 PM]
KenyaSuperSport, NTV, Kwese Sports, StarTimes, Canal+ [5:00 PM]
Korea RepublicMBC Korea, SBS Korea, DMB TV [11:00 PM]
KosovoRTK [4:00 PM]
LaosTVLAO [9:00 PM]
LatviaLTV [5:00 PM]
LiechtensteinSRG SSR
LithuaniaLRT [5:00 PM]
MacauTDM [10:00 PM]
MadagascarORTM, StarTimes, Kwese Sports, SuperSport, Canal+
MalaysiaRTM, Astro [10:00 PM]
MaliSuperSport, Africable, Kwese Sports, StarTimes, Canal+ [2:00 PM]
MaltaPBS [4:00 PM]
MauritiusKwese Sports, MBC, SuperSport, StarTimes, Canal+ [6:00 PM]
MexicoTelevisa, TV Azteca, SKY Mexico [9:00 AM]
MoldovaTRM [5:00 PM]
MonacobeIN Sports, TF1 [4:00 PM]
MongoliaNTV, MNB [10:00 PM]
MoroccoSNRT, beIN Sports [3:00 PM]
MozambiqueTVM, TV Miramar, TV Sucesso, Kwese Sports, SuperSport, StarTimes, Canal+
MyanmarSkynet Sports [8:30 PM]
NamibiaNBC, StarTimes, Kwese Sports, SuperSport, Canal+ [4:00 PM]
NetherlandsNOS [4:00 PM]
NepalSONY TEN, Sony LIV, Sony ESPN
New ZealandSky Sport [2:00 AM (3 July)]
NicaraguaRatensa, Sky, Movistar [8:00 AM]
NigerSuperSport, ORTN, Kwesé Sports, StarTimes, Canal+ [3:00 PM]
NigeriaNTA, Kwese Sports, Canal+, SuperSport, StarTimes [3:00 PM]
NorwayNRK, TV2 [4:00 PM]
PakistanSONY TEN, Sony LIV, Sony ESPN [7:00 PM]
PanamaCorporacion Medcom, Sky, Movistar, Televisora Nacional [9:00 AM]
Papua New GuineaEM TV, Sky Pacific
ParaguayDirecTV, SNT, Telefuturo, TyC [10:00 AM]
PeruDirecTV, Latina [9:30 AM]
PhilippinesABS-CBN [10:00 PM]
PolandNC+, TVP [4:00 PM]
PortugalSportTV, RTP, SIC [3:00 PM]
RomaniaTVR [5:00 PM]
RwandaSuperSport, RBA, Kwese Sports, Canal+, StarTimes [4:00 PM]
RussiaPerviy Kanal, VGTRK, Match TV [5:00 PM]
San MarinoMediaset
Saudi ArabiabeIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN MAX [5:00 PM]
SenegalRTS, StarTimes, Kwese Sports, SuperSport, Canal+ [2:00 PM]
SerbiaRTS [4:00 PM]
SeychellesSuperSport, SBC, Kwese Sports, Canal+, StarTimes [6:00 PM]
SingaporeStarHub, Mediacorp, Singtel [10:00 PM]
SlovakiaRTVS [4:00 PM]
Solomon IslandsOur Telekom, Sky Pacific
SloveniaRTVSLO [4:00 PM]
South AfricaSuperSport, SABC, StarTimes [4:00 PM]
South KoreaKBS, MBC, SBS [11:00 PM]
SpainMediaset Espana [4:00 PM]
SurinameSCCN, DirecTV
Sri LankaSONY TEN, Sony LIV, Sony ESPN [7:00 PM]
SwedenSVT, TV4 [4:00 PM]
SwitzerlandSRG SSR [4:00 PM]
TaiwanELTA, CTS [10:00 PM]
TanzaniaStarTimes, Kwese Sports, SuperSport, Canal+ [5:00 PM]
ThailandTrueVisions, Channel 5, Amarin TV [9:00 PM]
Timor LesteETO Telco [11:00 PM]
TogoTVT, SuperSport, Kwese Sports, StarTimes, Canal+ [2:00 PM]
Trinidad & TobagoCNC3, DirecTV [10:00 AM]
TurkeyTRT [5:00 PM]
UgandaBBS, Kwese Sports, Canal+, SuperSport, StarTimes [5:00 PM]
UkraineInter, NTN [5:00 PM]
UAEbeIN Sports CONNECT, beIN MAX [6:00 PM]
United KingdomBBC, ITV [3:00 PM]
United StatesFox Sports, Fox, FS1, FS2, Telemundo Deportes, Telemundo, Universo [10:00 AM]
UruguayDirecTV, Canal 10, Monte Carlo, Teledoce, TyC [11:00 AM]
UzbekistanUzreport TV, Futbol TV [7:00 PM]
Vatican CityMediaset
VenezuelaDirecTV, Venevision, TVes, Meridiano Television, VC Sports [10:00 AM]
VietnamVTV [9:00 PM]
ZambiaCanal+, Kwese Sports, Muvi TV, SuperSport, StarTimes [4:00 PM]

Watch World cup Live with ExpressVPN

  • Easy set up
  • 30-day money back guarantee 
  •  Save 49%

Watch Football World cup live with #1 VPN

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, This Website does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *