List of Fifa Football World cup Golden Glove Winners – Soccer WC history

The Golden Glove Award will be awarded to best Goalkeeper of the Tournament in the fifa world cup. this Award was introduced with name of Lev Yashin Award recently in 1994 due to give honor of the late soviet goalkeeper but after then in 2010 its change the name as Golden Glove Award.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN to Watch this Qualifier Match because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all devices, 24/7 hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days Risk-free trial.

Quick Guide: Watch Football Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Football. Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Connect to the Server of the Broadcaster channel.
  3. Start watching Football! 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch soccer online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Check out below the list of the All Time world cup Golden Glove Award winners – Best goalkeeper in the soccer history.

Manuel Neuer golden glove award winners of fifa world cup 2014
Manuel Neuer golden glove award winners of fifa world cup 2014
World Cup Goalkeeper(s) included in the All-Star Team
1930 Uruguay  Enrique Ballestrero
1934 Italy  Ricardo Zamora
1938 France  František Plánička
1950 Brazil  Roque Máspoli
1954 Switzerland  Gyula Grosics
1958 Sweden  Harry Gregg
1962 Chile  Viliam Schrojf
1966 England  Gordon Banks
1970 Mexico  Ladislao Mazurkiewicz
1974 West Germany  Sepp Maier
1978 Argentina  Ubaldo Fillol
1982 Spain  Dino Zoff
1986 Mexico  Jean-Marie Pfaff
1990 Italy  Luis Gabelo Conejo
Sergio Goycochea

Then after Yashin Award Which was first awarded in 1994.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: Along With Soccer Streaming its works on Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Football as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Enjoy the Football online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Football live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

World Cup Yashin Award winner
1994 United States  Michel Preud’homme
1998 France  Fabien Barthez
2002 Korea/Japan  Oliver Kahn
2006 Germany  Gianluigi Buffon

After the 2006 world cup it was renamed to Golden Glove Award

World Cup Golden Glove Award winner
2010 South Africa  Iker Casillas
2014 Brazil  Manuel Neuer

Watch All fifa Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, This Website does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *