Germany Football Team Performance in Fifa World cup Tournament

Germany Football team performance in Fifa world cup History

Four Time Winners (1954, 1974, 1990, 2014) of Fifa World cup Tournament of Germany National Football Team who is qualify for the 2022 Fifa world cup. This Qatar world cup is his 20th Appearance in the Fifa Football World cup.

Steps to Watch Women's Football World cup Online

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Football. Go with ExpressVPN (Currently Offering : 3 Months free on annual Plan)
  2. Download apps and Install to your Device.
  3. Connect to the United Kingdom server
  4. Go to BBC iplayer / ITV Hub
  5. Start watching Women's Football World cup Live stream anywhere! 

Watch Football live with #1 VPN

Free Streaming with Different country Server

ARD (Germany), DR TV (Denmark), BBC iPlayer (UK), RaiPlay (Italy), SBS (Australia), GloboPlay (Brazil), RTBF (Belgium), RTE Player (Ireland), Servus TV (Austria), TF1 (French) 

Live in USA : Fubo TV, Sling TV, Peacock TV, Hulu TV

Germany National Football Team who is compete so far in the 19 Fifa World cup Tournament and qualify for the Upcoming Year 2022 Qatar world cup by Winners of UEFA Group J. This is his 20th appearance in the football world cup for the germany.

Germany is the winners of Four Fifa world cup Title in 1954, 1974, 1990 and 2014 So team looking to win fifth Trophy at Qatar world cup.

Germany Football team performance in Fifa world cup History
Germany Football team performance in Fifa world cup History

Check out below the Germany Team Performance at Fifa world cup Past Tournament.

 1930Did not enter
 1934Third place34301118Squad
 1938First round10201135Squad
 1950Banned from entering
 1958Fourth place462221214Squad
 1970Third place365011710Squad
 1978Second group stage66141105Squad
 2006Third place37511146Squad
 2010Third place37502165Squad
2018Group Stage22310224
Total19/204 titles1096720*22226125

Germany Winning World Cups

YearManagerCaptainWinning Goal Scorer
1954Sepp HerbergerFritz WalterHelmut Rahn
1974Helmut SchönFranz BeckenbauerGerd Müller
1990Franz BeckenbauerLothar MatthäusAndreas Brehme
2014Joachim LöwPhilipp LahmMario Götze

Watch World cup Live with ExpressVPN

  • Easy set up
  • 30-day money back guarantee 
  •  Save 49%

Watch Football World cup live with #1 VPN

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, This Website does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *