Which Team Wins Most Fifa World cup Titles ? Successful football nations

World cup is most watch sports events and excitement in the viewers are always high. Every single Players or each Participating nations who have dream to winning the world cup for their nations. Winning the Football world cup is always a dream for each country. In Today’s Article we discuss the Team Who win the Most World cup Titles means most successful football nations till date.

Steps to Watch Women's Football World cup Online

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Football. Go with ExpressVPN (Currently Offering : 3 Months free on annual Plan)
  2. Download apps and Install to your Device.
  3. Connect to the United Kingdom server
  4. Go to BBC iplayer / ITV Hub
  5. Start watching Women's Football World cup Live stream anywhere! 

Watch Football live with #1 VPN

Free Streaming with Different country Server

ARD (Germany), DR TV (Denmark), BBC iPlayer (UK), RaiPlay (Italy), SBS (Australia), GloboPlay (Brazil), RTBF (Belgium), RTE Player (Ireland), Servus TV (Austria), TF1 (French) 

Live in USA : Fubo TV, Sling TV, Peacock TV, Hulu TV

Brazil Wins 5 Titles

If we look at the Fifa world cup winners list then Brazil Who are on the top of the list as they are Most successfull nations to win soccer world cup. Brazil who lifted the world cup title five occasion in 1958, 1962, 1970, 1994, and 2002. Another Records on Brazil name is they are participated in all previous 21 Edition. By seen the previous performance and recent couple of game players form they are favorites to win 2022 qatar world cup edition too.

Brazil who have played 109 matches, won 73, and scored 229 goals in the world cup. Brazil legend Pele was the star performer when his country won the first title in 1958. Pele scoring six goals, including two against Sweden in the final mach. In his career, Pele won three FIFA World Cups (1958, 1962, and 1970).Pele who have only players to recorded such an achievement.

Germany and Italy Wins 4 Trophy Each

Next Germany and Italy nations who win the four world cup trophys so far. Germany won the World Cup title in 1954, 1974, 1990, and 2014. On the other hand, Italy lifted the World Cup in 1934, 1938, 1982, and 2006.

Other Winners

Argentina, France, and Uruguay are the other nations to have won more than one World Cup title. Team Argentina Who won the World Cup title in 1978 and 1986 year while Uruguay lifted the world cup trophy in 1930 and 1950. France won it in 1998 and 2018.

Netherlands Football team who so far reach three times in the final but not succeed to win trophy single occasion. Can this 2022 to be their Name ?

Watch World cup Live with ExpressVPN

  • Easy set up
  • 30-day money back guarantee 
  •  Save 49%

Watch Football World cup live with #1 VPN

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, This Website does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks

Similar Posts