List of Teams Who Qualified for Qatar Football World cup 2022

Check out below the List of the Teams Who Qualified for the Fifa World cup 2022 and Teams which have still have a chance for Qatar World cup.

Steps to Watch Women's Football World cup Online

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Football. Go with ExpressVPN (Currently Offering : 3 Months free on annual Plan)
  2. Download apps and Install to your Device.
  3. Connect to the United Kingdom server
  4. Go to BBC iplayer / ITV Hub
  5. Start watching Women's Football World cup Live stream anywhere! 

Watch Football live with #1 VPN

Free Streaming with Different country Server

ARD (Germany), DR TV (Denmark), BBC iPlayer (UK), RaiPlay (Italy), SBS (Australia), GloboPlay (Brazil), RTBF (Belgium), RTE Player (Ireland), Servus TV (Austria), TF1 (French) 

Live in USA : Fubo TV, Sling TV, Peacock TV, Hulu TV

One of the Most anticipating Competition of the Year 2022 Qatar football world cup which to be starting from the 21 November and played till 18 December.

All the Matches of the Competition to be played across eight stadium of Qatar in a period of 27 days.

Total 32 Teams are play in Fifa world cup and from them 15 Teams are already qualified which are as under.

  • Qatar
  • Argentina
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Croatia
  • Denmark
  • England
  • France
  • Germany
  • Iran
  • The Netherlands
  • Serbia
  • Japan
  • USA
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Switzerland

Fifa world cup 2022 Draw to be happen on 1 April.


Five teams – winners of the two-legged qualifiers in March – will represent Africa at Qatar 2022.


Egypt v Senegal
Cameroon v Algeria
Nigeria v Ghana
DR Congo v Morocco
Mali v Tunisia


Five or six teams, depending on other qualifiers, will represent Asia.


Qualified for play-offs: Austria, Czech Republic, Italy, North Macedonia, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Scotland, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine and Wales.

North, Central America and the Caribbean

Three or four teams, depending on other qualifiers, will represent CONCACAF.

After the latest round of qualifiers on February 2, Canada, USA and Mexico continue to occupy the top three spots in the group.


Qualification will take place between March 13 and 30. The winners will face a CONCACAF team in a playoff for a place.

South America

A minimum of four teams will represent South America.

Watch World cup Live with ExpressVPN

  • Easy set up
  • 30-day money back guarantee 
  •  Save 49%

Watch Football World cup live with #1 VPN

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, This Website does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *